

Annual Membership Meeting

January 12, 2020 - 9:30AM - Official Meeting Minutes

Sherri S. called meeting to order at 3:31PM 47 Member Present – Quorum Present

Serenity Prayer

Sherri S. asked 2019 board members to stand and introduce themselves.

Sherri S.reviewed board members responsibilities, expectations, and the election process.

Vice President

Jason W. read the requirements for the position of Vice President. Sherri opened floor for nominations. Brad N. nominated Joe Daino as Vice President, Seconded by Mark. Joe Daino accepted.

Gary nominated Harry B., Seconded by Tim T. Harry B. accepted.

The nominees were asked to leave the room while members voted by secret ballot.

Harry B. was elected Vice President.

Assistant Treasurer

Joe Donnelly nominated Myro R., Troy seconded. Myro accepted. No other nominations. Myro provided his qualifications. Seeing no other nominations, a voice vote was taken and Myro was elected unanimously.

Building Manager

Harry B. gave an overview of the building manager position. Ed K. nominated Bruce T., Jon H. seconded. Bruce accepted and qualified. Seeing no other nominations, a voice vote was taken. Bruce was elected unanimously.

Operations Manager

Joe Daino gave an overview of the position. Myro R. nominated Joe Daino, Lew G. seconded. Joe Daino accepted. Seeing no other nominations, a voice vote was taken. Joe Daino was elected unanimously.

Membership Chair

Lori D. was nominated by Tyrone G. Lori declined the nomination.

Diane F. was nominated by Lew G. and seconded by Joe Daino. Diane accepted and qualified.

Devin was nominated by Sherri S. and seconded by Jim L., Devin accepted and qualified.

Diane was elected Membership Chair.

Fundraising Chair

Brad nominated Lori D., Brad N. seconded, Lori D. accepted.

Seeing no other nominations, a voice vote was taken. Lori D. was elected unanimously.

President's Report

Sherri S. gave an overview of accomplishments for the year and passed the baton onto Nate H., the incoming President.

Having no other business, a motion was made to adjourn at 4:30PM and passed unanimously.

Meeting adjourned at 4:30PM.

Minutes submitted by Jason W., Secretary.